Administration

Image of Greg Miller - Head of Layton Christian Academy

Greg Miller

Head of School

Need Degree and School

greg.miller@lcaeagle.org

Image of Karen Miller - Administrator

Karen Miller

Administrator

B.S. Huntington University

karen.miller@lcaeagle.org

Image of Bobby Porter - Dean of Students

Bobby Porter

Dean of Students

B.A. Tennessee Tech University

bobby.porter@lcaeagle.org

Image of Angie Justice - Elementary Principal

Angie Justice

Elementary Principal

B.S. University of Utah

angie.justice@lcaeagle.org

Image of Jared Miller - High School Principal

Jared Miller

Secondary Education Principal

B.S. Weber State University

jared.miller@lcaeagle.org

image of jeremy jones

Jeremy Jones

Athletic Director

Head Women’s Basketball Coach

M.A. Northwestern Oklahoma State University

jeremy.jones@lcaeagle.org

Image of Mariah Katoa - Assistant Athletic Director

Mariah Katoa

Assistant Athletic Director

Head Women’s Volleyball Coach

Need Degree and School

mariah.katoa@lcaeagle.org

Image of Paulo Franco - Director of International Program

Paulo Franco

Director of International Program

Assistant Athletic Director

Need Degree and School

paulo.franco@lcaeagle.org

Image of Hannah Griffin - Head of Admissions

Hannah Griffin

Admissions Director

B.S. Southwestern Assemblies of God University

hannah.griffin@lcaeagle.org

Image of Sheli Burt - Main Office Manager

Sheli Burt

Main Office Manager

Need Degree and School

sheli.burt@lcaeagle.org

Image of Jenn Malone - International Liaison

Jenn Malone

International Liaison

A.A. River City School

jenn.malone@lcaeagle.org

Image of Linda Seager - Accounting

Linda Seager

Accounting

B.S. Appalachian Bible College

linda.seager@lcaeagle.org

Image coming soon - image placeholder

Tony Hembrock

Academic Counselor

M.A. Weber State University

tony.hembrock@lcaeagle.org

Image of Lexie Miller - Student Life Advisor

Lexie Miller

Student Life Advisor

Need Degree and School

lexie.miller@lcaeagle.org

Image of Gretchen Jones - Assistant to the Head of School

Gretchen Jones

Assistant to the Head of School

B.S. Northwestern Oklahoma State University

gretchen.jones@lcaeagle.org

Early Childhood Education

Image of Cheryl Sligar - Head of Early Childhood Education

Cheryl Sligar

Early Childhood Education Director

A.S. Fresno City College

cheryl.sligar@lcaeagle.org

Image of Evelyn Purdy Daley - Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Evelyn Purdy Daley

Pre-Kindergarten

Need Degree and School

evelyn.daley@lcaeagle.org

Image of Hannah Hoy - Pre-school Teacher

Hannah Hoy

Pre-School

Need Degree and School

hannah.hoy@lcaeagle.org

Image of Vanessa Marshall - Pre-School Teacher

Vanessa Marshall

Pre-School

Elementary Education

Image of Brooke Williams - Kindergarten Teacher

Brooke Williams

Kindergarten

B.S. Weber State University

brooke.williams@lcaeagle.org

Image of Allie Haller - First Grade Teacher

Allie Haller

First Grade

B.A. The Master’s University

allie.haller@lcaeagle.org

Image of Kristina Miller - Second Grade Teacher

Kristina Miller

Second Grade

B.S. Weber State University

kristina.miller@lcaeagle.org

Image of Heather Sligar - Third Grade Teacher

Heather Sligar

Third Grade

B.S. Weber State University

heather.sligar@lcaeagle.org

Image of Cathy Nielson - Fourth Grade Teacher

Cathy Nielson

Fourth Grade

B.A. Western Governor’s University

cathy.nielson@lcaeagle.org

Image of Teri Vigil - Fourth Grade Teacher

Teri Vigil

Fifth Grade

M.A. Weber State University

teri.vigil@lcaeagle.org

Secondary Education

Image of Anne Lewis - Science Department Head

Anne Lewis

Science Department Head

B.A. Cal State Fullerton

anne.lewis@lcaeagle.org

Image of Erinn Mousley Schrader - English Department Head

Erinn Mousley Schrader

English Department Head

M.A. University of Phoenix

erinn.mousley@lcaeagle.org

Image of Michael Wills - Math Department Head

Dr. Michael Wills

Math Department Head

Ph.D. University of California

mike.wills@lcaeagle.org

Image of Aaron Schrader - History Department Head

Aaron Schrader

History Department Head

B.S. Concordia University

aaron.schrader@lcaeagle.org

Image of Adinia Chavez - Spanish Teacher

Adinia Chavez

Spanish

A.S. Need School

adinia.chavez@lcaeagle.org

Image of Rey Roa - Music Teacher

Dr. Rey Roa

Music

Ph.D. University of Philippines

rey.roa@lcaeagle.org

Image of Nathan Shaw - History Teacher

Nathan Shaw

History

B.S. Weber State University

nathan.shaw@lcaeagle.org

Image of Kevin Lambert - Computer Science Teacher

Kevin Lambert

Computer Science

B.A. Northwest Nazarene University

kevin.lambert@lcaeagle.org

Image of Igor Torres - Biology Teacher

Igor Torres

Biology

Need Degree and School

igor.torres@lcaeagle.org

Image of Tanoka Beard - Physical Education Teacher

Tanoka Beard

Physical Education

Need Degree and School

tanoka.beard@lcaeagle.org

Image of Graham Kelly - English Teacher

Graham Kelly

English

B.S. Bethel University

graham.kelly@lcaeagle.org

Image of Susan Woodward - Art Teacher

Susan Woodward

Art

B.A. Cal State University

susan.woodward@lcaeagle.org

Image of Matthew Atkinson - Math Teacher

Matthew Atkinson

Math

B.S. University of Southern California

matthew.atkinson@lcaeagle.org

Image of Varice Torres - Health and Culinary Arts Teacher

Varice Torres

Health and Culinary Arts

B.S. Weber State University

varice.torres@lcaeagle.org

Image of Gabriella Franco - Graphic Design Teacher

Gabriella Franco

Graphic Design

B.S. Universidade Estadual do Para

gabriella.franco@lcaeagle.org

LCA Staff

Image coming soon - image placeholder

Chris Crowder

Head of Maintenance

chris.crowder@lcaeagle.org

Image coming soon - image placeholder

Roy Burnett

Maintenance Lead

roy@lcaeagle.org

Image of Heather Burton - Maintenance

Heather Burton

Maintenance

Image of Lani Long - Maintenance

Lani Long

Maintenance